They must possess valid residence permits/visas issued by the USA, the United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Australia,  the Schengen countries, or the GCC countries. The new system is set to be introduced on September 15th, 2017. It is aimed at allowing all eligible visitors from these two countries to get Travel Authorization (Electronic).


Who Upvoted this Story